!!

Not Registered?

Welcome!  Please register to view all of the new posts and forum boards - some of which are hidden to guests.  After registering and gaining 10 posts you will be able to sell and buy items on our N'porium.

If you have any problems registering, then please check your spam filter before emailing us.  Hotmail users seem to find their emails in the Junk folder.

Thanks for reading,
The NGF Staff.

Author Topic: Broadstone Junction - modern layout of Dorset station closed by you-know-who.  (Read 1140 times)

Offline Thebaz

• Trade Count: (0)
    • Awards
About...
First up, I’m a novice who has re-kindled an interest about 30 years afters I last had one; but I have never built a model railway before, not a proper one anyway. Even as a kid it was just a simple Hornby HST train set oval banged into hardboard with no scenery. So obviously then it is my aim to go from novice to exhibition standard layout in one year…. should be easily achievable, especially with all the help I’ve been getting from NGF members!  ;)  I meant to start writing this up ages ago as I was going along but I‘ve been too busy actually building the thing to sit at a PC and type up til now.

Layout concept